Contact

info@needcompany.org
Tel: +32 2 218 40 75

BTW: BE 0445.491.702
Bank: 736-4025445-09
IBAN: BE52 7364 0254 4509
BIC: KREDBEBB

Direction artistique
Jan Lauwers, Grace Ellen Barkey, Maarten Seghers

Administrateur general
Pieter D'Hooghe
pieter@needcompany.org

Dramaturgie
Elke Janssens
elke@needcompany.org

Production / technique
Rune Floryn
rune@needcompany.org

Communication / management des tournées / production
Vibe Stalpaert
vibe@needcompany.org

Diffusion internationale
Key Performance/Koen Vanhove
koen@keyperformance.se 

Archives
Monique Christiaens
monique@needcompany.org
 

Technique freelance
Koen De Saeger, Bart Aga, Pierrick Drochmans, Ditten Lerooij, Saul Mombaerts, Tijs Michiels, Dries D'Hondt, Jérémy Michel, Raphael Noël, Maarten Buyl

Costumière freelance
Lot Lemm, Nina Lopez Le Galliard, Sharlotta Seeligmüller

Conception graphique freelance
Wies Hermans / Fuut

Conseil d’Administration

Président
Jos Brumagne

Membres
Annabelle Van Nieuwenhuyse
Ruben Wissing
Luk Lambrecht
Evelyne Hinque

Needcompany
Performers weNEEDmoreCOMPANY Invisible Time Contact
 
productions
Jan Lauwers Grace Ellen Barkey Maarten Seghers arts de la scène arts visuels Film
 
tour
Calendrier
 
Publications
Livres Musique Film
 
Bulletin
S'inscrire Archive
NEEDCOMPANY  |  info@needcompany.org  |  Privacy  |  Pro area
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our cookies policy.