Contact

info@needcompany.org
Tel: +32 2 218 40 75


BTW: BE 0445-491-702
Bank: 736-4025445-09
IBAN: BE52 7364 0254 4509
BIC: KREDBEBB

Artistic director
Jan Lauwers

General manager
Johan Penson
johan@needcompany.org

Assistant general manager
Toon Geysen
toon@needcompany.org

Artistic coordination
Elke Janssens
elke@needcompany.org

Bookings & Planning
Veerle Vaes
v@needcompany.org

Production
Marjolein Demey
marjolein@needcompany.org    

Press & Communication
Jeroen Goffings
jeroen@needcompany.org

Technical director 
Ken Hioco
ken@needcompany.org

Freelance technicians
Bart Aga, Marc Combas, Pierrick Drochmans, Leslie Hugot, Gwen Laroche, Ditten Lerooij, Irmgard Mertens, Tijs Michiels, Saul Mombaerts, Dré Schneider, Matthieu Vergez

Archive
Monique Christiaens
monique@needcompany.org

Board of directors

Chairman
Jos Brumagne

Secretary and  Treasurer
Carl Gydé

Members
Walter Couvreur
Jan Grosfeld
Evelyne Hinque
Yamila Idrissi
Annabelle Van Nieuwenhuyse
Ben Appel

Needcompany   Newsletter
Ensemble   Subscribe
weNEEDmoreCOMPANY   Archive
Contact
Development
NEEDCOMPANY  |  info@needcompany.org  |  Privacy  |  Pro area
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our cookies policy.