Contact

info@needcompany.org
Tel: +32 2 218 40 75


BTW: BE 0445.491.702
Bank: 736-4025445-09
IBAN: BE52 7364 0254 4509
BIC: KREDBEBB

Artistic director
Jan Lauwers

General manager
Johan Penson
johan@needcompany.org

Financial manager
Toon Geysen
toon@needcompany.org

Artistic coordination
Elke Janssens
elke@needcompany.org

Artistic & programme development
Kasia Tórz
kasia@needcompany.org  

International bookings
Key Performance/Koen Vanhove
koen@keyperformance.se 

Production & planning
Marjolein Demey
marjolein@needcompany.org    

Press & communication
Jeroen Goffings
jeroen@needcompany.org

Technical director 
Ken Hioco
ken@needcompany.org

Technician
Tijs Michiels
tijs@needcompany.org

Archive
Monique Christiaens
monique@needcompany.org
 

Freelance technicians
Bart Aga, Marc Combas, Pierrick Drochmans, Leslie Hugot, Gwen LarocheDitten Lerooij, Irmgard Mertens, Saul Mombaerts, Dré Schneider, Matthieu Vergez, Bram Geldhof, Dries D'Hondt, Jannes Dierynck

Board of directors

Chairman
Jos Brumagne

Secretary and  Treasurer
Carl Gydé

Members
‚ÄčWalter Couvreur
Evelyne Hinque
Yamila Idrissi
Annabelle Van Nieuwenhuyse
Fatma Taspinar

Needcompany
Ensemble weNEEDmoreCOMPANY Contact Events Development
 
productions
Jan Lauwers Grace Ellen Barkey Maarten Seghers performing arts visual arts Film
 
tour dates
Full calendar
 
Shop
Books Music Film
 
Newsletter
Subscribe Archive
NEEDCOMPANY  |  info@needcompany.org  |  Privacy  |  Pro area
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our cookies policy.