Contact

info@needcompany.org
Tel: +32 2 218 40 75


BTW: BE 0445-491-702
Bank: 736-4025445-09
IBAN: BE52 7364 0254 4509
BIC: KREDBEBB

Artistic director
Jan Lauwers

General manager
Johan Penson
johan@needcompany.org

Assistant general manager
Toon Geysen
toon@needcompany.org

Artistic coordination
Elke Janssens
elke@needcompany.org

Bookings & Planning
Veerle Vaes
v@needcompany.org

International bookings
Key Performance/Koen Vanhove
koen@keyperformance.se 

Production
Marjolein Demey
marjolein@needcompany.org    

Press & Communication
Jeroen Goffings
jeroen@needcompany.org

Technical director 
Ken Hioco
ken@needcompany.org

Freelance technicians
Bart Aga, Marc Combas, Pierrick Drochmans, Leslie Hugot, Gwen Laroche, Ditten Lerooij, Irmgard Mertens, Tijs Michiels, Saul Mombaerts, Dré Schneider, Matthieu Vergez

Archive
Monique Christiaens
monique@needcompany.org

Board of directors

Chairman
Jos Brumagne

Secretary and  Treasurer
Carl Gydé

Members
‚ÄčWalter Couvreur
Jan Grosfeld
Evelyne Hinque
Yamila Idrissi
Annabelle Van Nieuwenhuyse
Ben Appel

Needcompany
Ensemble weNEEDmoreCOMPANY Contact Events Development
 
productions
Jan Lauwers Grace Ellen Barkey Maarten Seghers performing arts visual arts Film
 
tour dates
Calendar
 
Shop
Books Music Film
 
Newsletter
Subscribe Archive
NEEDCOMPANY  |  info@needcompany.org  |  Privacy  |  Pro area
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our cookies policy.