Contact

info@needcompany.org
Tel: +32 2 218 40 75

BTW: BE 0445-491-702
Bank: 736-4025445-09
IBAN: BE52 7364 0254 4509
BIC: KREDBEBB

Artistieke leiding
Jan Lauwers

Algemene leiding
Johan Penson
johan@needcompany.org

Assistentie algemene leiding
Toon Geysen
toon@needcompany.org

Artistieke coördinatie
Elke Janssens
elke@needcompany.org

Bookings & Planning
Veerle Vaes
veerle@needcompany.org

Productie
Marjolein Demey
marjolein@needcompany.org    

Pers & Communicatie
Jeroen Goffings
jeroen@needcompany.org

Technisch directeur
Ken Hioco
ken@needcompany.org

Freelance Techniek
Bart Aga, Marc Combas, Pierrick Drochmans, Leslie Hugot, Gwen Laroche, Ditten Lerooij, Irmgard Mertens, Tijs Michiels, Saul Mombaerts, Dré Schneider, Matthieu Vergez

Archief
Monique Christiaens
monique@needcompany.org

Raad van bestuur

Voorzitter
Jos Brumagne

Secretaris en Penningmeester
Carl Gydé

Leden
Walter Couvreur
Jan Grosfeld
Evelyne Hinque
Yamila Idrissi
Annabelle Van Nieuwenhuyse
Ben Appel

Needcompany   Nieuwsbrief
Ensemble   Aanmelden
weNEEDmoreCOMPANY   Archief
Contact
Ontwikkeling
NEEDCOMPANY  |  info@needcompany.org  |  Pro area